Everything will be alright (The killers – Hot Fuss)

754592520_84ce5cb41f_b.jpg

 Everything will be alright   mp3

I believe in you and me.
I’ll come and find you
If it takes me all night.
Wrong until, you make it right
And I won’t forget you,
At least I’ll try.
And run, and run tonight.
Everything will be alright
Everything will be alright
Everything will be alright
Everything will be alright

alright x6

I wasn’t shopping for a doll
To say the least, I thought I’ve seen them all
But then you took me by surprise
I’ll dream bout those dreamy eyes
I never knew, I never knew
So take your suitcase, cause I don’t mind
And baby doll, I meant it every time
You don’t need to compromise
I’ll dream bout those dreamy eyes
I never knew, I never knew
But it’s alright…

Everything will be alright
Everything will be alright
Everything will be alright
Everything will be alright

—————————————————–

Todo estará bien

Yo creo en ti y en mi
Vengo a encontrarte
Si eso me lleva toda la noche
Malo hasta que lo hagas bien
Y no te olvidare
Al menos lo intentare
Y correré, y correré esta noche

Todo estará bien…
Todo estará bien…

Fui de compras por una muñeca
Por decir lo menos, creí haberlas visto todas
Pero entonces me tomaste de sorpresa
Estoy soñando con esos ojos soñadores
Que nunca conocí, nunca conocí
Así que toma tus maletas, porque no me importa
Y muñeca, lo decía en serio cada vez
No necesitas comprometerte
Estoy soñando con esos ojos soñadores
Que nunca conocí, nunca conocí
Pero esta bien…

Todo estará bien… Todo estará bien
Todo estará bien… Todo estará bien

Explore posts in the same categories: música Y vynil, traducciones

Responder

