Arcade Fire – In The Back Seat

arcadefire_hi.jpg

la canción aquí o aquí 

I like the peace
me gusta la paz
in the backseat,
en el asiento trasero
I don’t have to drive,
no tengo que manejar
I don’t have to speak,
no tengo que hablar
I can watch the country side,
puedo mirar el campo
and I can fall asleep.
y me puedo quedar dormida

My family tree’s
mis arboles familiares
loosing all it’s leaves,
perdiendo todas sus ojas
crashing towards the driver’s seat,
estrellandose hacia el asiento del conductor
the lightning bolt made enough heat
el relámpago genera el suficiente calor
to melt the street beneath your feet.
para derretir la calle bajo tus pies

Alice died
Alicia murió
in the night,
en la noche,
I’ve been learning to drive.
he estado aprendiendo a conducir.
My whole life,
toda mi vida,
I’ve been learning.
he estado aprendiendo.

I like the peace
me gusta la paz
in the backseat,
en el asiento trasero
I don’t have to drive,
no tengo que manejar
I don’t have to speak,
no tengo que hablar
I can watch the country side,
puedo mirar el campo

Alice died
Alicia Murió
in the night,
en la noche,
I’ve been learning to drive.
he estado aprendiendo a conducir.
My whole life,
toda mi vida,

Explore posts in the same categories: música Y vynil, traducciones

One Comment en “Arcade Fire – In The Back Seat”

  1. Jorge Says:

    waaaa! I Love This Song….thanks for the translation


Responder

