If today you desire doing it … do it. (si hoy te dan ganas de hacerlo… hazlo)

bucolico.jpg

look me directly at the eyes and if we look at ourselves fixedly, i would die a little bit,
Speak to me and if I listen to you seconds, my feverish world staggers,
Listen to me … and if my words rub you as the comets they do it sometimes with mars,
I will continue living through my hope as the green spring
And I will invent all this songs to that you have not listened in the wake,
But that in the dreams I have composed for you.
feel me, in the weep of two words that are eternal for my,
Save me, of not feeling surrounds even of your absent smiles,
Weep for me, when of this place I am not any more than a dusty cap
And my inanimate corpuscles look for you in the piety of the night.

Believe me, When I whistle your engraving name as a painful tattoo in my heart,
hate me, when my joy moments are not capable of being yours,
Punish me, when my remembers get lost in the fog of the bad times,
And receive me, when I am sinking at the edge of your bed
And one does not see the moon that distant, always she was our better confidant…
And she never wanted to see me fail in the edge of your palace
so you can discover that I was that actually make more blue
The sea that you saw so intensely blue.

Si hoy te dan ganas de hacerlo… hazlo.

Mírame directo a los ojos y si nos miramos fijamente moriría un poco,
háblame y si te escucho segundos, mi mundo febril tambalea,
escúchame… y si mis palabras te rozan como los cometas lo hacen a veces con marte,
yo seguiré viviendo mi esperanza como la verde primavera
e inventaré todas esa canciones que no has escuchado en la vigilia,
pero que en los sueños he compuesto para ti.
Siénteme, en el plañir de dos palabras que son eternas para mi,
sálvame, de no sentirme cerca incluso de tus sonrisas ausentes,
llórame, cuando de este paraje yo no sea más que una capa polvorienta
y mis corpúsculos inanimados te busquen en la piedad de la noche.

Créeme, cuando silbe tu nombre esculpido como doloroso tatuaje en mi corazón,
ódiame, cuando mis alegrías no sean capaces de ser las tuyas,
castígame, cuando mis recuerdos se pierdan en la niebla de los malos tiempos,
y acógeme, cuando yo esté naufragando al borde de tus aposentos
y no vea la luna que distante, siempre fue nuestra mejor confidente…
y nunca me quiso ver fracasar en el borde de tu palacio
para que tu descubrieses que yo fui el que en realidad azuló
el mar que tu veías tan intensamente azul.

Explore posts in the same categories: hipogrifos

One Comment en “If today you desire doing it … do it. (si hoy te dan ganas de hacerlo… hazlo)”

  1. patzarella Says:

    I really like it !!

    Gracias por la visita del otro día, vuelve cuando kieras !!!!

    Y los desvarios…, acaso hay algo mejor k se peuda hacer ???

    saludines !!


Responder

